Search This Blog

Saturday, May 26, 2007

2Pac - One Nation

This is an album with the Boot Camp Clik, a New York-based rap group, entitled One Nation. The goal of this project was to bring closure to the East Coast-West Coast feud by bringing together what Pac thought were the best rappers from both coasts. This project remains unreleased. This isn't the complete album because Pac never had the change to finish it.


1. Let's Fight 4:48 ft Boot Camp Clik, The Outlawz & ASU
2. Tattoo Tearz 5:47 ft The Outlawz
3. My Own Style 4:51 ft Greg Nice & The Outlawz
4. Secrets of War 4:45 ft The Outlawz
5. Where Ever U R 3:16 ft Big Daddy Kane
6. The Struggle Continues 5:42 ft The Outlawz & Big Syke
7. Brothaz at Arms 3:34 ft Boot Camp Clik
8. World Wide Dime Piece 4:54 ft Greg Nice, Smooth, ODB & Snoop
9. Military Minds 5:06 ft Boot Camp Clik
10. Thug Nigga 4:57 ft Greg Nice & Kurupt
11. Military Minds (Version 2) 4:53 ft Boot Camp Clik

Proper upload on Rapidshare.

1 comment:

kurs213 said...

how do i download the tupac one nation album of the rapidshare???