Search This Blog

Thursday, June 21, 2007

DJ Thug Life presents 2Pac - The Truth


01.Pain (Intro)
02.Loyal to the game
03.When we ride on our enemies
04.Fake ass bitches
05.Only fear of Death part1
06.Hold on be strong
07.Sucka 4 love & Baby don't cry
08.Can you get away
10.Only fear of Death part2
12.In this life I lead
13.The truth(Outro)

Download (Torrent)
Download (Torrent)

First link is for demonoid torrent,second for mixfiend torrent.

No comments: