Search This Blog

Monday, July 9, 2007

DJ Stalky presents DeadPoetz Mixtape (2007)


01. Intro(stalky rmx)
02. 2pac Thug In U Thug In Me(stalky rmx)
03. 2pac Biggie. Running(stalky rmx)
04. Biggie Jr Mafia. Crush on you(stalky lisa
05. Biggie. Was it all a dream(stalky rmx)
06. 2pac Biggie Big L - Deadly combination(stalky
07. Eazy E Mc Ren. Tha mutha fuckin real(stalky
08. 2pac. Black Cotton(lisa rmx)
09. 2pac. Uppercut(stalky rmx)
10. 2pac. Crooked Nigga Too(stalky rmx)
11. 2pac. Scared Straight(Bonus Track)
12. Eazy E BG and Dresta - Sippin on a 40(stalky
13. Biggie. Every day struggle(stalky rmx)
14. Biggie. Hypnotize(stalky rmx)
15. Eazy E. Switches (stalky rmx)
16. 2pac Hellrazor (stalky rmx)
17. 2pac - hold on be strong(stalky rmx)
Cd Cover Back.bmp
Cd Cover Front.bmp
Cd label.JPG

Download (Sendspace)
Download (Megaupload)

link source: Satlky from

No comments: