Search This Blog

Friday, March 19, 2010

VA - In His Own Words 1998


02.The People Made Me
03.Evolution of a Thug
04.No Peace Treaty
05.Trouble Followed
06.What Happened
07.Mad Trouble
08.In His Own Words (#)
09.Darkness Comes to Light
10.My Enemies
11.Practice What You Preach
12.Final Projects
13.Mourn You Till I Join You
14.The Last Days
15.Be the Realist
16.Stop the Gunfire

No comments: